LDF Gala Auction

The LDF Gala Auction continues online, featuring curated artworks, unique items and once in a lifetime experiences.

The auction is now open for bidding. The auction will close at 11:00 AM Eastern on August 23: www.leonardodicaprio.org/2017auction

All auction proceeds will support LDF’s environmental programs.

Since 2008, LDF has committed over $80 million in grants to environmental projects across six areas: wildlife and landscape conservation, marine life and ocean conservation, climate change, innovative solutions, indigenous rights and the California program. LDF’s grantees and partners are currently active on every continent and in every ocean. 

Thank you for your support!

*bidding opens at 11 a.m. EST, which are the following:
8:00 AM PST
4:00 PM GMT
5:00 PM CEST
11:00 PM Hong Kong

Last updated July 27, 2017